2023-2034 CLC Board of Directors

The CLC Board of Directors is and has always been an unpaid, volunteer position. We are so thankful for the men and women who have served Faithfully on our board for the past 38 years.

Mandi Call- Executive Board President

Doug Hall-Executive Board Treasurer

Royce Hughes-Executive Board Member

Loy Jarrett-Executive Board Member

Kent Sanford-Executive Board Member

Mike Sales-Board Vice President

Sterling Gudger-Board Secretary

Lisa Bradley

David Settel

Connie Wells

Nathan Cornn

Amy Harper

Jill Chastain

Daisy Luther