Contact

To contact the CLC with questions, to request staff members to come tell your church about CLC, or to sign up for the monthly newsletter, please call or email. To contribute financially, make checks payable to Gilmer Christian Learning Center and mail them to the address below:

Gilmer Christian Learning Center

P.O. Box 471

Ellijay, GA 30540

Phone: 706-635-7100

Email:

Jennifer Colson, Director

jennifer@gilmerclc.org

Kristin Taffin, Assistant Director

kristin@gilmerclc.org

Lauren Gonzales, Ministry Assistant

office@gilmerclc.org

Buddy Smith, High School Teacher

buddy@gilmerclc.org

Deborah Lutz, High School Teacher

deborah@gilmerclc.org

Sherri Gifford, 6th Grade Teacher

sherri@gilmerclc.org

Jessi Starks, 7th & 8th Grade Teacher

jessi@gilmerclc.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.