CLC Board of Directors

The CLC Board of Directors is and has always been an unpaid, volunteer position. We are so thankful for the men and women who have served Faithfully on our board for the past 38 years.

Royce Hughes- Executive Board/ President
Mandi Call- Executive Board/ Vice President
Loy Jarrett- Executive Board
Kent Sanford- Executive Board
Doug Hall- Executive Board
Lisa Bradley- Treasurer
Gwen McArthur- Secretary
Amy Parks
Kara Conrey
Tacie Jo Bracken
David Settel
Mike Sales
Loran McVey
Bill Ford
Debbie Frady